top of page
Search

Ati Tv Wonder Pro A V Capture Driver For Mac







































Hi all, I are entirely a novice to this streaming thing so make sure you forgive my ignorance.. I may simply because well have ended up a monkey ón a typewriter CouId anyone point me in the correct direction? I feel not wondering for stage by stage instructions, just a pretty basic kick in the right place.. With the expectations of unicasting loading video clip from my satellite television through my home network to my notebook; I established up a winxp container with a ATI 128rage group All in wonder card with recipient and capture constructed in.. Say thanks to you extremely significantly for any responses, Baddogg. I fumbled through many the apparent configurations and could not get it to do anything.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page